Integration Joint Board - Attendance Record

Present Substitute

Absent

								Absent
Name	Organisation	25-Apr-23	06-Jun-23	22-Aug-23	10-Oct-23	05-Dec-23	06-Feb-24	26-Mar-24
Cllr John Cooke – <u>Chair</u>	ACC voting member							
Luan Grugeon – <u>Vice Chair</u>	NHSG voting member							
Cllr Christian Allard	ACC voting member							
June Brown	NHSG voting member							
Mark Burrell	NHSG voting member							
Cllr Martin Greig	ACC voting member							
Cllr Deena Tissera	ACC voting member	Clir Macdonald						
Hussein Patwa	NHSG voting member							
Alan Chalmers	Patient/Service User Rep							
Jim Currie	ACC Union Representative							
Jenny Gibb	NHSG Nursing Representative							
Christine Hemming/Steven Close	Senior Leadership Team - Medicine and Unscheduled Care	sc	sc					
Maggie Hepburn (ACVO)	Third Sector Representative							
Dr Caroline Howarth	Clinical Director							
Phil Mackie	NHSG Depute Director of Health							
Sandra MacLeod	Chief Officer							
Shona McFarlane	Carer Representative							
Paul Mitchell	Chief Finance Officer							
Alison Murray	Carer Representative							
Graeme Simpson	ACC, Chief Social Work Officer							
Vacant	NHSG Staff Representative	Mike Adams						